SSC CGL Admit card 2017 Tier 1 Download Hall Ticket

SSC CGL Admit card 2017 – Download SSC CGL 2016 Tier 1 Hall Ticket;- Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is going to conduct Tier 1 exam of CGL 2017. The examination is scheduled to be held from 01 to 20 August 2017. Every year, lakhs of candidates who want to get a govt job appear for this test. The SSC CGL Exam Admit card 2017 are to be released by All Regions in June 2017. Candidates can get them from the direct link provided below.

SSC CGL Admit Card 2017

Candidates can download Graduate level admit card and check status from below given links.
SSC CGL Admit card 2017 will be released by each region on its official website given below.
In 2015, A total of 1,44,871 candidates have qualified for Paper-I and II while 22,202 for Paper III (Only for posts of Stat. Inv./Compiler).

SSC CGL 2017 Exam date Tier 1 2 3 4

  • CGL Tier 1 Exam: from 01 to 20 August 2017. 
  • Tier 2 Exam date: 10 & 11 November,2017
  • Tier 3: 21.01.2018 ( DES)
  • Tier IV: Feb 2018.

SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Admit card

SSC Combined Graduate Level examination consisting of two papers. There is 1/4 negative marking. Time given is 2 hours. SSC CGL Tier 1 admit card can be downloaded from direct links given in the table below.

How to download SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit card 2017

Candidates can download the admit cards by visiting the direct links above. On those websites, candidates should click on download duplicate admit card link provided. After that, they need to enter their registration number and date of birth to download their SSC CGL Admit Card. After downloading, candidates should print the admit card and bring it at the time of exam.

Download SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 exam Call Letter

Admit card release date: Starts releasing from June 2017
Admit card / hall tickets will be release one by one by various SSC regions. To check the status, find your state / region and click on respective link.
Sr. No.StateRegionSSC CGL Admit Card / Call letter 2016 for Tier 1 examStatus / Updates
1Delhi, Raj., UttrakhandNorth Download
2Maharashtra, Gujrat,GoaWesternDownload
3Madhya Pradesh, ChhattisgarhMP Sub-RegionDownload
4West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, SikkimEasternDownload
5Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, MizoramNorth EasternClick here for call letter
6Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, TamilnaduSouthernDownload
7Karnataka, KerlaKKR region Download
8Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal PradeshNorth-Western Download
9Uttar Pradesh & BiharCentral Download

No comments:

Post a Comment